June 11 & 12, 2024 – Music City Center, Nashville, TN

Event contacts

SPEAKER & PROGRAM

D.Ann Shiffler

EDITOR, ACT

Tel: +1 512 868-7482
d.ann.shiffler@khl.com 

SPEAKER & PROGRAM

Alex Dahm

EDITOR, ICST

Tel: +44 1892 786 206
alex.dahm@khl.com

SPEAKER & PROGRAM

Beth A. O’Quinn

SENIOR VP – SC&RA

Tel: +1 703-698-0291
e-mail: BOQuinn@scranet.org

Sponsorship

Matt Burk

USA/CANADA

Tel: +1 773 610 9467
matt.burk@khl.com

SPONSORSHIP

Bev O’Dell

USA/CANADA

Tel: +1 (816) 886 1858
bev.odell@khl.com

SPONSORSHIP

Mike Posener

INTERNATIONAL

Tel: +353 86 043 1219
mike.posener@khl.com 

EVENT INFORMATION

Steven Webb

EVENT MANAGER - KHL

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786 243
steven.webb@khl.com

DELEGATE BOOKING

Rachael Parker

DELEGATE SALES

Tel: +1 623 204 6273
rachael.parker@khl.com


Global Sponsorship Sales Representatives

USA/CANADA

Matt Burk

Tel: +1 773 610 9467
matt.burk@khl.com

USA/CANADA

Bev O’Dell

Tel: +1 (816) 886 1858
bev.odell@khl.com

GERMANY/SPAIN/ AUSTRIA/SWITZERLAND/ CENTRAL EUROPE

Mike Posener

Tel: +353 86 043 1219
mike.posener@khl.com 

UK & SCANDINAVIA

John Austin

Tel: +44 1892 786245
john.austin@khl.com

FRANCE/BELGIUM/ LUXEMBOURG

Hamilton Pearman

Tel: +33 1 4593 0858
hpearman@wanadoo.fr

TURKEY

Emre Apa

Tel: +90 216 302 5382
emre.apa@apayayincilik.com.tr

THE NETHERLANDS

Arthur Schavemaker

Tel: +31 (0)547 275005
arthur@kenter.nl

ITALY

Fabio Potestà

Tel: +39 010 570 4948
info@mediapointsrl.it

KOREA

CH Park

Tel: +82 2 730 1234
mci@unitel.co.kr

JAPAN

Michihiro Kawahara

Tel: +81 3 3212 3671
kawahara@rayden.jp

CHINA

Cathy Yao

Tel: +86 10 6553 6676
cathy.yao@khl.com

KHL Group

North America
(Head Office)

KHL Group Americas LLC
14269 N 87th Ste. 205
Scottsdale
AZ 85260
USA

+1 480 659 0578 

United Kingdom
(Head office)

KHL Group LLP
Southfields, Southview Road
Wadhurst
East Sussex
TN5 6TP

+44 (0)1892 784 088

USA Waukesha
office

20855 Watertown Road
Suite 220
Waukesha
WI 53186-1873
USA 

+1 262 754 4100

Follow us on social media