 

#TCNA2020

#TowerCranesNA

OCT 22

2020

 

 

ORGANIZED BY

EVENT PARTNER

FREE ONLINE CONFERENCE

SPONSORSHIP

 

Matt Burk

Sales Manager, American Cranes & Transport (ACT)

Tel: +1 312 496 3314

e-mail: matt.burk@khl.com

 

Mike Posener

Sales Manager, International Cranes and Specialized Transport

Tel: +353 860 431219

e-mail: mike.posener@khl.com

 

Bev O'Dell

National Account Executive

Tel: +1 816 886 1858

e-mail: bev.odell@khl.com

 

 

 

EVENT INFORMATION

 

Alex Dahm

Editor

International Cranes and Specialized Transport

E: alex.dahm@khl.com

T: +44 (0)1892 786206

 

D.Ann Shiffler

Editor

American Cranes & Transport (ACT)

E: D.Ann.Shiffler@khl.com

T: 512-868-7482

 

Murray Pollok

Events director

KHL Group

E: murray.pollok@khl.com

T: +44 (0)1505 850043

 

Beth A. O’Quinn

Senior vice president

Specialized Carriers & Rigging Association

E: BOQuinn@scranet.org

T: 703-698-0291

 

 

BOOKING / DELEGATE INFORMATION

Julia Bossie

US Tel: 262-754-4180

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786204

e-mail: julia.bossie@khl.com

 

 

 

HEADLINE SPONSOR

SUPPORTING SPONSOR

SUPPORTING SPONSOR

SUPPORTING SPONSOR

SUPPORTING SPONSOR

SUPPORTING SPONSOR

SUPPORTING MAGAZINES

SUPPORTING SPONSOR

SUPPORTING SPONSOR

EVENT PARTNER

HEADLINE SPONSOR

HEADLINE SPONSOR

HEADLINE SPONSOR

OCTOBER 22, 2020