Organized by

18 and 19 JUNE

MIAMI, USA

CONTACTS

 

 

 

SPONSORSHIP

Mike Posener

Sales Manager, International Cranes and Specialized Transport

Tel: +353 860 431219

e-mail: mike.posener@khl.com

 

Matt Burk

Sales Manager, American Cranes & Transport (ACT)

Tel: +1 312 496 3314

e-mail: matt.burk@khl.com

 

EVENT INFORMATION

Murray Pollok

Events Director, KHL Group

Tel: +44 (0)1505 850 043

e-mail: murray.pollok@khl.com

 

Alex Dahm

Editor, International Cranes and Specialized Transport

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786 206

e-mail: alex.dahm@khl.com

 

D.Ann Shiffler

Editor, American Cranes & Transport (ACT)

Tel: +1 512 869 8838

e-mail: d.ann.shiffler@khl.com

 

BOOKING / DELEGATE INFORMATION

Julia Bossie

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786204

e-mail: julia.bossie@khl.com

 

 

 

GOLD SPONSOR

GOLD SPONSOR

GOLD SPONSOR

SILVER SPONSOR

WELCOME SPONSOR

SUPPORTING SPONSOR

SUPPORTING SPONSOR

TECHNOLOGY PARTNER

SUPPORTING SPONSOR

SUPPORTING SPONSOR

SUPPORTING SPONSOR

SUPPORTING SPONSOR

TOPLIST SPONSOR

TOPLIST SPONSOR

TOPLIST SPONSOR

Supporting magazines

Partner Association

Media partner

GOLD SPONSOR

GOLD SPONSOR

GOLD SPONSOR

GOLD SPONSOR